Myron Jucha

Myron Jucha

President, CHRS

Myron.Jucha@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Sara Howland

Sara Howland

Partner, CHRS

Sara.Howland@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Evania Kross

Evania Kross

Client Services Manager, PHR

Evania.Kross@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Gavin Lodge

Gavin Lodge

Benefit Advisor

Gavin.Lodge@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Sandra Scott

Sandra Scott

Benefit Advisor, CHRS

Sandra.Scott@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Ross Wood

Ross Wood

Senior Advisor, Personal Lines

Ross.Wood@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Matthew Skolnick

Matthew Skolnick

Account Advisor

Matt.Skolnick@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Laurie Gillis

Laurie Gillis

Account Manager

Laurie.Gillis@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Benson Lim

Benson Lim

Account Manager

Benson.Lim@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Jessica Hull

Jessica Hull

Account Manager

Jessica.Hull@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Kevin Ring

Kevin Ring

Account Manager

Kevin.Ring@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Heather Wood

Heather Wood

Business Engagement Specialist

Heather.Wood@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Heather Grizoffi

Heather Grizoffi

Systems Manager

Heather.Grizoffi@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Allie Jucha

Allie Jucha

Enrollment Coordinator

Allie.Jucha@BJAPartners.com

Read More