Sara Howland

Sara Howland

President, CHRS

Sara.Howland@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Evania Kross

Evania Kross

Client Services Manager, PHR

Evania.Kross@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Gavin Lodge

Gavin Lodge

Benefit Advisor

Gavin.Lodge@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Sandra Scott

Sandra Scott

Benefit Advisor, CHRS

Sandra.Scott@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Ron Lacey

Ron Lacey

Employee Benefits Consultant

Ron.Lacey@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Matthew Skolnick

Matthew Skolnick

Commercial Insurance Consultant

Matt.Skolnick@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Benson Lim

Benson Lim

Employee Benefits Consultant

Benson.Lim@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Ron Elgart

Ron Elgart

Director of Construction/Sr. Employee Benefits Consultant

Ron.Elgart@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Brendan Boyle

Brendan Boyle

Employee Benefits Consultant

Brendan.Boyle@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Jessica Hull

Jessica Hull

Account Manager

Jessica.Hull@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Kevin Ring

Kevin Ring

Account Manager

Kevin.Ring@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Laurie Gillis

Laurie Gillis

Account Manager

Laurie.Gillis@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Patty Glenn

Patty Glenn

Account Manager

Patty.Glenn@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Heather Wood

Heather Wood

Business Engagement Specialist

Heather.Wood@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Heather Grizoffi

Heather Grizoffi

Systems Manager

Heather.Grizoffi@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Allie Jucha

Allie Jucha

Enrollment Systems Manager

Allie.Jucha@BJAPartners.com

Read More