Sara Howland

Sara Howland

President, CHRS

Sara.Howland@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Evania Kross

Evania Kross

Client Services Manager, PHR

Evania.Kross@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Gavin Lodge

Gavin Lodge

Employee Benefits Consultant

Gavin.Lodge@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Sandra Scott

Sandra Scott

Employee Benefits Consultant

Sandra.Scott@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Matthew Skolnick

Matthew Skolnick

Commercial Insurance Consultant

Matt.Skolnick@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Benson Lim

Benson Lim

Employee Benefits Consultant

Benson.Lim@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Jessica Hull

Jessica Hull

Account Manager, Employee Benefits

Jessica.Hull@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Kevin Ring

Kevin Ring

Account Manager, Employee Benefits

Kevin.Ring@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Laurie Gillis

Laurie Gillis

Account Manager, Employee Benefits

Laurie.Gillis@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Patty Glenn

Patty Glenn

Account Manager, Personal Lines

Patty.Glenn@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Heather Wood

Heather Wood

Business Engagement Specialist

Heather.Wood@BJAPartners.com

Read More
Allie Jucha

Allie Jucha

Account Manager, Employee Benefits

Allie.Jucha@BJAPartners.com

Read More